There are no ads, please add some

There are no ads, please add some

18th Sep 2017 Dear students, read the student guide carefully before applying Link to the electronic form for central submission: http://central.dirasat-gate.org Link to Student Guide for Central Admission: http://mohesr.gov.iq/docs/daleel2... Read more


News of the Ministry
  • Higher Education: On Nanotechnology & Reducing Environmental Pollution
    by اعلام الوزارة 3 on November 23, 2017 at 6:12 am

    Directorate of Training, merged Ministry of Science and Technology organized a symposium on the applications of Nanotechnology in reducing environmental pollution. The symposium, in which a number of researchers and specialists participated, reviewed kinds of polluted environments according to the ionization ranges, quantitative and qualitative methods used in determining pollution rates, identifying type of pollutant, […]

  • Al-Mustansiriyah University: On Antibiotics and Bacterial Resistance
    by اعلام الوزارة 3 on November 22, 2017 at 8:23 am

    College of Science, University of Al-Mustansiriyah delivered a lecture on reducing the resistance of microbes to antibiotics, with the participation of professors and postgraduate students at the university. The lecture, in which a number of faculty members and postgraduates participated, aimed at raising awareness on the importance of antibiotics to reduce increasing resistance of microbes […]

  • Baghdad University: On Medical Waste & Infection
    by اعلام الوزارة 3 on November 22, 2017 at 8:21 am

    College of Dentistry, University of Baghdad held a symposium on infection and treating medical waste. The symposium, in which a number of researchers and specialists participated, delivered a lecture on the importance of modern scientific methods in sterilizing surgical medical instruments and using healthy materials to reduce and prevent the transition of infection between patients […]


Developed By - Rumaitha Networks

المكتبة الالكترونية

التقويم الجامعي

المجلة العلمية

الأستمارات الالكترونية

الخطة الدراسية

ابرز الاخبار

جامعة المثنى Muthanna University

  • جامعة المثنى تناقش رسالة ماجستير عن مضادات الأكسدة لدى النساء المصابات بارتفاع ضغط الحمل
    by حسن العارضي on 20 يناير، 2022 at 10:41 ص

    ناقشت كلية العلوم بجامعة المثنى رسالة ماجستير بحثت في “Study of the Relationship Between Blood Parameters and Oxidant-Antioxidant Status of Patients with Pregnancy Induced Hypertension ” . وهدفت الرسالة التي تقدم بها الطالب مصطفى حمزة غازي إلى تقييم منتجات بيروكسيد الدهون مثل مصل “المالونديهايد ” وحالة مضادات الاكسدة في مضاعفات ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحملي عن The post جامعة المثنى تناقش رسالة ماجستير عن مضادات الأكسدة لدى النساء المصابات بارتفاع ضغط الحمل first appeared on جامعة المثنى.

  • جامعة المثنى تختتم دورة تدريبية عن متطلبات الترقية العلمية
    by حسن العارضي on 20 يناير، 2022 at 9:38 ص

    ضمن إطار خطط جامعة المثنى الخاصة بالرصانة والترقيات العلمية ، اختتمت كلية التربية الأساسية في الجامعة دورة تدريبية خاصة في كيفية انجاز متطلبات الترقية العلمية. وحاضر في الدورة الأستاذ الدكتور ثامر نجم عبد و الأستاذ المساعد الدكتور عمار نضال ، وهدفت الدورة إلى شرح آليات الترقيات وإملاء الجداول الخاصة بها بحسب لوائح وقوانين وزارة التعليم The post جامعة المثنى تختتم دورة تدريبية عن متطلبات الترقية العلمية first appeared on جامعة المثنى.

  • حملة تنظيف واسعة في بوابات الجامعة
    by حسن العارضي on 20 يناير، 2022 at 9:33 ص

    بتوجيه من رئيس جامعة المثنى الأستاذ الدكتور عامر علي العطوي ، باشر قسم الديوان بحملة تنظيف واسعة في بوابات الجامعة الخارجية . الحملة التي أشرف عليها الأستاذ المساعد الدكتور حيدر توفيق نعيم مساعد رئيس الجامعة للشؤون الإدارية ، بالتعاون مع مديرية البلدية في المحافظة والتي من جانبها وفرت الآليات لهذه الحملة من أجل الإسهام في The post حملة تنظيف واسعة في بوابات الجامعة first appeared on جامعة المثنى.

  • جامعة المثنى تباشر بإجراء الامتحانات العملية حضوريا
    by حسن العارضي on 19 يناير، 2022 at 8:49 ص

    باشَرت كلية العلوم بجامعة المثنى الامتحانات العملية الحضورية للفصل الأول للعام الدراسي 2021/2022 . وشهدت الامتحانات تهيئة القاعات الامتحانية والكادر التدريسي مع اللجان الامتحانية لضمان سير العمل وتحقيق الانسيابية اللازمة من جانبه وجّه الأستاذ الدكتور عامر علي العطوي رئيس جامعة المثنى الكليات بضرورة الالتزام بالضوابط والتعليمات والالتزام بسبل الوقاية والسلامة . The post جامعة المثنى تباشر بإجراء الامتحانات العملية حضوريا first appeared on جامعة المثنى.

groupsأبقى على تواصل
القائمة